Media Coverage

Campus Morning Mail: Appointments, achievements

10 Dec 18

Appointments, achievements

Stephen Matchett, Campus Morning Mail

The Council of Australian Postgraduate Associations has announced its 2019 officers. president – Natasha Abrahams, general secretary – Rachel Brisbane, policy and research advisor – Owen Myles, media officer – Zoë Tulip, women’s officer, Romana-Rea Begicevic, international officer – Devendra Singh, disabilities officer Marguerite Biasatti, queer officer – Lauren Taylor.

Read more: